Contact

Management

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Dr.-Ing. E.h. Dr. h.c. Dr. h.c.
Fritz Klocke

Fraunhofer Institute for Production Technology IPT,
Research Fab Battery Cells
Mendelstraße 11
48149 Münster
Germany

fritz.klocke@ipt.fraunhofer.de

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Jens Tübke

Fraunhofer Institute for Production Technology IPT,
Research Fab Battery Cells
Mendelstraße 11
48149 Münster
Germany

jens.tuebke@ict.fraunhofer.de

Deputy Management

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Achim Kampker

Fraunhofer-Institut für Produktionstechnologie IPT,
Research Fab Battery Cells
Mendelstraße 11
48149 Münster
a.kampker@pem.rwth-achen.de

Departments

Dr.-Ing. Christoph Baum

IT and Digital Factory, Mananging Chief Engineer in Aachen

Fraunhofer Institute for Production Technology IPT
Steinbachstraße 17
52074 Aachen
Germany

Phone +49 241 8904-400
christoph.baum@ipt.fraunhofer.de

Dr.-Ing. Florian Degen MBA

Strategy and Corporate Development

Fraunhofer Institute for Production Technology IPT,
Research Fab Battery Cells
Mendelstraße 11
48149 Münster
Germany

florian.degen@ipt.fraunhofer.de

Saskia Wessel M.Sc.

Plant and Process Design

Fraunhofer Institute for Production Technology IPT,
Research Fab Battery Cells
Mendelstraße 11
48149 Münster
Germany

Phone +49 241 8904-610
saskia.wessel@ipt.fraunhofer.de

Press and Media

Ann-Kathrin Schadowski M.A.

External and internal communications

Fraunhofer Institute for Production Technology IPT,
Research Fab Battery Cells
Mendelstraße 11
48149 Münster
Germany

Phone +49 173 7451989
ann-kathrin.schadowski@ipt.fraunhofer.de